Board of Directors

Chairman,
ND District 4

Matt VanRay

7060 10th St. SE
Pingree, ND 58476
701-653-5266 (cell)
701-285-3535 (office)
mattvanray@daktel.com

Vice-Chairman,
ND Council Rep

David Fedje

PO Box 44
Hoople, ND 58243
701-520-1907 (cell)
701-657-2270 (office)
spudseed@polarcomm.com

Secretary/Treasurer,
MN Council Rep

Peter Imle

47054 Co. Road 7
Gonvick, MN 56644
218-368-0704 (cell)
218-268-4499 (office)
pinelakewildrice@yahoo.com

Past Chairman,
ND District 1

T.J. Hall

200 3rd St. N
Edinburg, ND 58277
701-331-0812 (cell)
tjhall@polarcomm.com

ND District 3

Eric Halverson

4820 18th Ave. S
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-741-6837 (cell)
701-772-2620 (office)
eric.halverson@blackgoldfarms.com

ND Council Rep

Nick Desautel

14811 County Road 9
Grafton, ND 58237
701-360-1371 (cell)
ndesautel09@gmail.com

MN District 1

Sander Dagen

1148 360th Ave.
Karlstad, MN 56732
218-526-0279 (cell)
spuddagen@gmail.com

ND District 2

Greg Campbell

15111 Hwy. 17
Grafton, ND 58237
701-520-3116 (cell)
701- 352-3116 (office)
greg@campbellfarms.net

Process Rep

Casey Hoverson

PO Box 160
Larimore, ND 58251
218-779-7725 (cell)
701-343-6224 (office)
casey@hoversonfarms.com

Potato Associate Rep

Gary Shields

PO Box 463
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
218-779-5549 (cell)
218-773-1189 (office)
gshields@centralbag.com